Apply for Kenya Visa




Kenya Visa For Qatar Residents


*Tourism, Business & Tranist.

The authorization that is granted to you by the government of Kenya to visit the nation for a total of ninety days is known as a Kenyan Tourist e-Visa. Because the processing of this document may be done online, we are going to assist you with it so that you can prevent any confusion or worry.

This document does not make any exceptions for Qatari citizens.

The Kenya Visa that is obtained in Qatar is only valid for a single entry and a period of 90 days after it has been issued. It is important for you to seek a new visa if you plan on leaving Kenya and then returning at a later time.


Requirement for Kenya Visa for Qatar Nationals

To be eligible to apply for a Kenya eVisa, holders of Qatari passports first need to ensure that they meet all the conditions. These prerequisites consist of the following:

·      You will need a dependable internet connection as well as a device to submit your application from.

·      At the time of application, you must be in possession of a Qatari passport that has a minimum validity period of six months. In addition, there must be at least one blank page left in the passport in order to receive an admission stamp.

·      You need an active email account in order to apply for an eVisa to enter Kenya.

·      To pay for your visa online, you'll need a valid debit or credit card.

·      At the time of application, prospective employees are further requested to supply a recent digital photo of themselves.


Kenya Transit Visa Information

Foreign nationals who are transiting through Kenya on their way to another country are required to have a Kenya transit visa. Only passengers with valid transit visas who stay no more than 72 hours are permitted to depart the airport between flights.


Kenya Business Visa

The Kenyan Business E-Visa enables people of a variety of nationalities from other countries to enter Kenya for the purposes of conducting business there. It is a travel document with a single entry, and it allows foreign nationals to remain in the country for a total of thirty days while also allowing them to apply for their visa twice. The application process for this category of visa can only be completed online. A visa extension request for an additional 90 days may be submitted by eligible nationals.


Visa on Arrival for Kenya

Kenya has no visa on arrival. Online applications for Kenyan visas are required for non-Kenyans entering the nation for any purpose, including tourist, medical treatment, or business.


Online Visa Application Form for Kenya 2022

Form to apply for an eVisa to Kenya, available to nationals of Qatar

A visa application for Kenya must be filled out by travelers departing from Qatar. The application must include the traveler's necessary personal, passport, and trip information, in addition to questions regarding health and security.

Required details include:

·      Full name

·      The date and place of birth

·      Gender

·      Nationality

·      Contact information

·      Passport number

·      Place of the birth nation

·      Information regarding the itinerary and its purpose


Countries Eligible for Kenya Visa

AngolaAntigua And BarbudaArgentinaAustralia
BoliviaBosnia And HerzegovinaBrazilBulgaria
Burkina FasoCambodiaCameroonCanada
Cape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadChile
Congo (democratic Republic)Costa RicaCôte D'ivoireCote D'ivoire (ivory Coast)
CroatiaCubaCzech RepublicDenmark
DjiboutiDominican RepublicEast TimorEcuador
EgyptEl SalvadorEquatorial GuineaEritrea
EstoniaFinlandFranceFrench Guiana (fr)
Greenland (dk)GuatemalaGuineaGuinea-bissau
GuyanaHaitiHondurasHong Kong (sar)
Korea NorthKorea SouthKosovoKuwait
LuxembourgMacedonia (north)MadagascarMali
MaltaMarshall IslandsMauritaniaMexico
MontenegroMoroccoMozambiqueMyanmar (burma)
NepalNetherlandsNew ZealandNicaragua
PortugalQatarReunion (fr)Romania
Russian FederationSao Tome And PrincipeSaudi ArabiaSenegal
South SudanSpainSri LankaSudan
UkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited States Of America
UruguayUzbekistanVatican City (holy See)Venezuela